Log in to:

Resource Directory

Miscellaneous Equipment, Accessories and Tools

Business Name Telephone Numbers
(V:voice F:FAX)
Website URL
Ace Medical Equipment 800-223-6606 www.acemedical.com
Acuforce International, Inc. 888-228-7030 www.acuforce.com
Allegria France 888-882-1263  
Ayurveda Holistic Center 800-628-8200 www.ayurvedahc.com
Ball Dynamics International Inc. 800-752-2255 www.balldynamics.com
Body Back Buddy 800-285-8957 www.bodybackbuddy.com
Body Tools 800-845-6202 www.bodytools.com
Buy-A-Mag Co. 800-686-5232 www.buyamag.com
Cal Choice Products 619-483-7934 www.calproducts.com
Canfield Clinical Systems 800-815-4330 www.canfieldSci.com
The Chi Machine 888-779-7177 www.ChiMachineNow.com
Cosmopro 800-351-3516 www.cosmopro.com
Dermalogica 800-611-7546 www.dermalogica.com
Esthetic Alernatives 800-887-1091  
Galvanic Hair Removal 800-966-4247  
Hang Ups 800-847-0143 www.inversiontherapy.com
Health Bridges, Inc. 800-801-5678 www.healthbridges.com
Healthmark Industries Co. 800-521-6224 www.hmark.com
Healthwise 702-739-9922 www.spiritual-endeavors.org/giftshop
Hearts 'n Hands Gifts 866-426-3438 www.heart-n-handsgifts.com
Just Feet 800-449-3668  
LeClub des Professionnels 800-253-2582  
The Massage Stone 209-533-0114 www.themassagestone.com
Massage Tools 800-235-6646 www.massagetools.com
MendaScientific 800-776-3632 www.mendapump.com
Momentum98 800-533-4372 www.momentum98.com
Moore Medical Corporation 800-388-7750 www.mooremedical.com
Natural Life 612-455-0915 www.naturalife.net
OMS Medical Supplies, Inc. 800-323-1839 www.OMSMedical.com
Optimum Health Technologies 800-700-6007 www.magnassager.com
Orthopedic Physical Therapy Products (OPTP) 800-367-7393 www.optp.com
Outlook Design Company 800-818-2225 www.backbar.com
The Pain Care Store 888-244-0593 www.paincarestore.com
Pilgrims Mind Body Spirit Superstore 01452-386268 www.pilgrimsmindbodyspirit.co.uk
The Pressure Positive Co. 800-603-5107 www.pressurepositive.com
Pronate! 888-888-9369 www.pronate.com
Salon by Design 800-323-4337  
Silhouet-One 800-552-0418 www.silhouettone.com
Spinal Rehab Supply 800-323-5850  
SPRI Products, Inc. 800-222-7774 www.fitnessonline.com/shop/spri
Stretching, Inc. 719-481-3928 www.stretching.com
Sun Precautions Inc. 800-882-7860 www.sunprecautions.com
Takara Belmont ;800-526-3847  
Telstar Innovations, Inc. 800-459-7788 www.MyHolistic.com
Thera Cane -- A self massage device for decreasing pain from tender, sore muscles. 800-587-1203 www.theracane.net
Thumper -- Thumper Massagers are used by health professionals in treating muscle aches and tension. 800-848-6737 www.thumpermassager.com
Touch America 800-678-6824 www.touchamerica.com
Tuttnauer Co. Ltd. 800-624-5583  
Ultronics 800-262-6262  
Wellness Innovations (Canada) 800-387-4211  
Wonder Bee Inc. 888-588-8458  

Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2017 Sohnen-Moe Associates, Inc.

Last updated: March 24, 2016
Processing time: 0.002 seconds