Log in to:

Resource Directory

Esthetic and Spa Products

Business Name Telephone Numbers
(V:voice F:FAX)
Website URL
A-Cute Derm, Inc.800-922-2883www.a-cutederm.com
Active Organics, Inc.972-348-2015www.activeorganics.com
Advanced Health Products415-969-4606 
Aesthetics, Inc.813-298-8663www.aesthetics.com
The Aesthetica System615-320-0419 
Akpharma, Inc.609-645-5100www.prelise.co
Allergan/M.D. Formulations609-751-6767 
Amrita800-410-9651 
Art Deco F.I.C., Inc.860-288-9664 
Aura Research LTD.800-553-4349www.auraresearch.com
Babor Institute516-832-9385 www.babor-institut.com
Backscratchers Salon Systems INC. 800-832-5577www.backscratchers.com
Base Natural800-486-2563www.coatsaloe.com
Beauty Beauty, Inc.877-343-1983www.beautybeautyusa.com
Beautyworks888-929-6757www.beautyworks.com
Bellatano Amenities Terry Products714-760-3600 
The Bernard Company314-291-9999 
Beverly Hills Peel Co.800-699-3694www.drsemel.com
Biodroga USA West/Euro Pacific Inc.800-972-5016 
Biodynamics Corp.206-526-0205www.biodyncorp.com
Bioelements847-795-0230www.bioelements.com
Biologique800-755-5270 
Biomak/WJS Equiment416-626-6931 
Body Sugaring Products800-257-8427 
Brush-Up with Barbara, Ltd.800-338-1423www.brushup.com
Brushes By Karen800-722-0528www.brushesbykaren.com
Catherine Atzen Laboratories408-265-0121www.atzen.com
Classic Connection888-534-2272www.classicconnection.com
Cold Wax Company800-833-0889 
Columbia Cosmetics Mfg800-824-3328www.columbiacosmetics.com
Correlations Inc.800-460-1551 
Corso Enterprises Inc.800-882-1056 
Cosmed International Ltd.800-486-3021www.cosmed.cnhost.com
Decleor USA Inc.800-722-2219www.sethora.com
Dermalogica800-611-7546www.dermalogica.com
Divi International Company (ANESI)800-233-7453www.depileve.com
Dotolo Research Group800-237-8458www.dotoloresearch.com
Dr. Jeff Professional Skin Care888-316-3683www.dr-jeff.com
Earth Harmony800-341-2604 
Excelladerm877-969-7546www.excelladerm.com
Elle915-655-1971 
English Ideas-Advanced Lip Technology714-455-0480 
Epil-Lyss800-363-1929www.francelaure.com
Essensa/Regent Bond Inc.800-932-0168www.essensa.com
Eurocosmetic Associates Ltd.888-829-3330www.cosmed.cnhost.com
Fallene800-332-5536 
Fanie International Mfg949-474-9320www.fanie.com
General Physiotherapy800-237-1832www.g-5.com
Georgette Klinger Inc.800-554-6432 
Gly-Med Plus801-798-0390 
Glycolique Options800-704-9277www.OptionsSkincare.com
G.M Collin Paris800-341-1531 
H.E.A.T. Inc. Spa Therapy Development707-942-6633www.h-e-a-t.com
Helping Hands Seminars888-570-9040 
Hylunia Education Division800-547-1232www.hylunia.net
In Touch800-295-7085 
Innovative Bio Science619-941-9320 
Jan Marini Skin Research Inc.800-347-2223www.jmskinresearch.com
Kim Manley Herbals415-868-0825 
Kosmet Inc.800-487-3590 
Laboratoire Dr. Renaud800-361-3695 
Mehaz Switzerland888-225-6342www.spilo.com
Mustela USA/Expanscience800-422-2987 
naturalbeauty.com800-442-3936www.naturalbeauty.com
National Beauty Supplies905-238-6720 
Natrol Inc.818-701-9966 
Optaderm (Canada)800-363-5147www.optaderm.com
PeterThomas Roth800-787-7546 
Pevonia800-738-6642www.pevonia.com
Professional Skin Care, Inc.800-???-4849 
Qosmedix516-242-3270 
Raya Laboratories800-525-7292www.rayalabs.com
Remy Laure-Euro Health & Beauty800-255-7369www.remylaure.com
Renewal Naturally800-285-8553 
Reviva Labs800-233-7546www.revivalabs.com
RJO Design Studios Inc.877-252-4542 
Sally Beauty Supply800-444-7712www.sallybeauty.com
Salon By Design401-333-6612 
Salon Channel801-280-9084www.salonchannel.com
Salon Depot800-336-2040www.salondepot.com
Set-Me-Free Aloe Vera Company800-221-9727 
Shima American Corp.800-947-2314www.cirepilwax.com
Silhouet-Tone (USA) Ltd.00-552-0418www.silhouettone.com
Skinceuticals800-811-1660www.skinceuticals.com
Skin Culture Institute800-842-1756www.skinculture.com
Sothys Paris800-325-0503www.sothys.com
Spa Elegance877-200-7727www.SpaElegance.com
Spa Skincare System888-759-754 
Teka Fine Line Brushes Inc.800-463-8352www.tekabrush.com
Tend Skin800-940-8423www.tendskin.com
Thalgo Cosmetic800-228-4254www.thalgo.com
Thibiant International Inc.310-659-1970www.thibiant.com
Totally You Inc.800-458-6549www.totallyyou.com
Universal Esthetics Inc.888-558-5571www.universalesthetics.com
Universal Packaging Systems, Inc.909-628-1519 
Yon Ka Paris800-533-6276 
Zed Laboratories888-452-2463www.zedlaboratories.com

Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2001-2017 Sohnen-Moe Associates, Inc.

Last updated: March 24, 2016
Processing time: 0.002 seconds